YG Unveils Cover, Tracklist for “Stay Dangerous”

YG Stay Dangerous

With his Stay Dangerous album a week away, YG has officially unveiled the cover art and tracklist for his anticipated new album.

On the cover, the Bompton rapper poses in front of a red background with a Chinese dragon print, while rocking a patent leather vest and Cuban link chains around his neck.

“I made this album off tequila, real life stories, morals, and bad bitches,” the backcover reads.

YG started recording the album in 2016 following Still Brazy. “I thought I had different albums at times,” he told WAV. “I went through three different, four different concepts and I really wasn’t feeling them. … I went to Atlanta, we started working again. That’s when I came with the Stay Dangerous concept. I was so many records in, something just hit me. I realized I had something.”

So far, Stay Dangerous has spawned the DJ Mustard-produced single “Big Bank” featuring Nicki Minaj, Big Sean, and 2 Chainz; and the A$AP Rocky-assisted “Handgun”.

The album is slated to drop Aug. 3. You can pre-order now at Apple Music here.

1. “10 Times”
2. “Bulletproof” (feat. Jay 305)
3. “Handgun” (feat. A$AP Rocky)
4. “Suu Whoop”
5. “Cant Get in Kanada”
6. “Too Cocky”
7. “Big Bank” (feat. 2 Chainz, Big Sean & Nicki Minaj)
8. “Power” (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
9. “Slay” (feat. Quavo)
10. “666″ (feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again)
11. “Too Brazy” (feat. Mozzy)
12. “Pussy Money Fame”
13. “Deeper Than Rap”
14. “Free the Homies Interlude”
15. “Bomptown Finest”