Jaden Smith - SYRE: The Electric

After debuting his new album, SYRE: The Electric, on Instagram earlier this week, Jaden Smith delivers the project to digital retailers.

The album is a new iteration of his 2017 debut, SYRE, but with a twist. He re-imagines the songs with psychedelic production and organic instrumentation, pushing the boundaries of his already released project.

It boasts five “electric” versions of SYRE tracks, including “B”, “Ninety”, “Lost Boys”, “Fallen” and “Icon?”

Smith debuts the songs with snippets on Instagram, each accompanied by short clips that were filmed around his Calabasas neighhorbood.

Get SYRE: The Electric now at digital retailers, or stream it below via Spotify.