Drake Reveals Tracklist for “Scorpion”; It’s a Double Album

Drake - Scorpion album

Hours before Drake drops his anticipated Scorpion album, he has revealed the tracklist for the upcoming double album.

Executive produced by Noah “40” Shebib and Oliver El-Khatib, the 25-song set consists of an A Side and B Side. One side is said to be a rap album and the other is R&B.

The 12-track A Side features the chart-topping hit “God’s Plan” and “I’m Upset”, while Side B includes tracks like “Ratchet Happy Birthday,” “In My Feelings,” and “After Dark.”

Scorpion arrives tonight at midnight. See the tracklisting below.

View this post on Instagram


A post shared by champagnepapi (@champagnepapi) on