Playboi Carti Die Lit

Playboi Carti returns this week, surprising fans with the release of his debut album, Die Lit.

The project boasts 18 new tracks, with a star-studded guest list that includes Nicki Minaj (“Poke It Out”), Bryson Tiller (“Fell in Luv”), Travis Scott (“Love Hurts”), Lil Uzi Vert (“Shoota”), Young Thug (“Choppa Won’t Miss”), and Chief Keef (“Mileage”).

On production, Playboi taps Pi’erre Bourne, Don Cannon, and Indigo Child.

Unfortunately, the project does not include the previously released “Woke Up Like This” or “Magnolia.”

Stream Playboi Carti’s Die Lit debut below.