Rich The Kid - The World is Yours

After much anticipation, Rich The Kid has released his long-awaited album, The World Is Yours.

His debut album boasts 14 tracks, with guest appearances from Kendrick Lamar, Future, Khalid, Rick Ross, Chris Brown, Jay Critch, Lil Wayne, Trippie Redd and Migos’ Offset and Quavo.

It also includes the singles “New Freezer”, “Plug Walk” and the recently released Lil Uzi Vert diss track “Dead Friends”.

This week, “Plug Walk” shot to #23 on the Billboard Hot 100, while the video has surpassed 24 million views on YouTube.

Stream Rich The Kid’s The World Is Yours below, via Spotify.