Tinashe Unveils Tracklist for “Joyride”

Tinashe - joyride cover

After giving eager fans a taste of her new project with bops such as “No Drama” and “Faded Love,” Tinashe has finally released the tracklist for her sophomore album, Joyride.

As the follow up to 2014’s Aquarius, the singer’s third studio set boasts 13 songs and has several guest features. Stars such as Ty Dolla $ign and French Montana appear on “Me So Bad,” while Offset appears on “No Drama” and Future on “Faded Love, the two lead singles from the album. Little Dragon also appears on the album on “Stuck With Me.”

On Tuesday (March 27), Tinashe tweeted the release date, tracklist, and also teased fans, asking them to guess the next single set to drop Friday (March 30). Word on the street is that “Me So Bad” may be that single, as Tinashe teased the track back in January, along with “No Drama” and “Faded Love.”

While the young fiery sensation has been busy prepping her album, she has still made time for a relationship, as both she and NBA star Ben Simmons recently went public with their relationship. Prior to the making it official, the singer called Simmons “Her little boo thing.”