Lil Yachty Releases “Lil Boat 2” Tracklist

Lil Yachty - Lil Boat 2

With the arrival of Lil Boat 2 coming in mere days, Lil Yachty has unveiled the tracklist for his highly anticipated sophomore project.

The 20-year-old shared the tracklist with his eager fans on social media. “Track list… Track list…,” he wrote in a brief caption, alongside the backcover that shows a shot of the back of Yachty’s hair covered in his signature beads and a chain reading “LB2.”

Lil Boat 2 consists of 17 tracks, with guest appearances from Offset, 2 Chainz, Quavo, NBA YoungBoy, Lil Pump and Tee Grizzley to name a few.

The album also sets sail on the two-year anniversary of the original mixtape from 2016, Lil Boat. The project gave the world explosive bangers like “Minnesota,” and the highly contagious “1 Night.”

It also follows Yachty’s 2017 debut album, Teenage Emotions, which reached No. 5 on the Billboard 200. Swiftly after its release, Yachty quickly took to Instagram to discuss the album’s lack of first-week success and address critics in a letter to his fans.

“I understand first week numbers didn’t do what most people expected but that’s only because they don’t understand me,” Yachty shared. “They don’t understand us. I don’t expect anybody to. I make it for those who listen,” he continued. “I feel like my brand is so big and blew up so big, it blew up bigger than my actual music… I know what you guys (my fans) liked about the project and didn’t like.. I’m putting that into consideration,” he finished.

Lil Boat 2 arrives ashore on March 9.

Lil Boat 2 tracklisting

1. “Self-Made”
2. “Boom!” feat. Ugly God
3. “Oops” feat. K$upreme & 2 Chainz
4. “Talk to Me Nice” feat. Quavo
5. “She Ready” feat. PnB Rock
6. “Get Money Bros” feat. Tee Grizzley
7. “Count Me In”
8. “Love Me Forever”
9. “Das Cap”
10. “Pop Out” feat. JBan$2Turnt
11. “NBAYoungBoat” feat. NBA YoungBoy
12. “Mickey” feat. Offset & Lil Baby
13. “FWM”
14. “Flex”
15. “Whole Lotta Guap”
16. “Baby Daddy” feat. Lil Pump & Offset
17. “66” feat. Trippie Redd