Rich Homie Quan Announces Date For Debut Album “Rich As In Spirit”

Rich Homie Quan - Rich As In Spirit

After years of releasing music, Rich Homie Quan finally announced a release date for his debut album, Rich As In Spirit.

The rapper began releasing mixtapes back in 2012, beginning with I Go In On Every Song, which he followed with Still Goin In, Still Goin In: Reloaded and I Promise I Will Never Stop Going In. These mixtapes brought us popular songs such as “Flex” and “Walk Thru”, as well as his breakout hit, “Type of Way” in 2013.

After building a buzz through his mixtapes and guest appearances, his debut is on the way. Set to drop March 16, the project features 19 tracks and is expected to include the previously released tracks, “Bossman” and “The Author.”

See the final tracklist below, as he revealed on social media.

1. “Reflecting”
2. “Fuck Wit Me”
3. “34”
4. “The Author”
5. “Same Year”
6. “Never Fold”
7. “Long Enough”
8. “No No No”
9. “Perfect Flower”
10. “Achieving”
11. “Deep”
12. “Foot Soldier”
13. “Let’s Go Up”
14. “Changed”
15. “Understood”
16. “4rm Me To U”
17. “Simon Says”
18. “Think About It” ft. Rick Ross
19. “Bossman”