Rich The Kid
via Instagram / Rich The Kid

Rich The Kid dropped the official cover artwork in announcing his debut album earlier this week, titled The World is Yours. With only a month away from its release, the Scarface-inspired project already has an unofficial version of the tracklist circulating the internet.

In a response to a tweet from @DaiiyRap, Rich says the leaked tracklist is missing a few songs, hinting at collaborations with Kanye West, Frank Ocean and all three members of the Migos.

The World Is Yours is set to drop on March 30, but according to a post on Rich’s Instagram, “It might drop early no cap.”

Below is the unofficial tracklist that’s circulating.

01. World Is Yours Intro
02. New Freezer (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
03. No Question
04. Plug Walk
05. Too Gone (feat. Khalid)
06. Made It (feat. Jay Critch & Rick Ross)
07. Drippin’ (feat. Chris Brown)
08. Tonight
09. End of Discussion (feat. Lil Wayne)
10. Solitude
11. Gargoyle (feat. Swae Lee)
12. Small Things (feat. Bryson Tiller)
13. Listen Up
14. Dead Friends