Tekashi 6ix9ine Drops Tracklist For Debut Project “Day 69”

Tekashi 6ix9ine
via Instagram / Tekashi 6ix9ine

Although Tekashi 6ix9ine has been making headlines for a controversial week in Los Angeles, the New York rapper is days away from the release of his debut album, Day 69.

Ahead of its release, 6ix9ine revealed the tracklist for the anticipated project, which includes his platinum hit single “Gummo”, as well as the follow up cuts “Kooda” and “KeKe” featuring Fetty Wap and A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie.

There’s 11 tracks in all, with guest appearances from Tory Lanez and Young Thug on “Rondo” and Migos rapper Offset on the “Gummo Remix”.

Tekashi 6ix9ine’s Day 69 is slated to drop Feb. 23. Pre-order yours here.

In the meantime, the rapper is continuing his “Day 69 Tour”, which resumes on Feb. 22 in San Antonio, TX.