Nipsey Hussle Unveils Tracklist For “Victory Lap”

Nipsey Hussle - Victory Lap

After dropping a pair of singles and its release date looming, Nipsey Hussle has unveiled the official tracklist for his long-awaited Victory Lap project.

The album is 14 tracks deep, featuring guest appearances from the likes of YG, Diddy, Kendrick Lamar, The-Dream and CeeLo Green and Marsha Ambrosius, among others.

It also includes the previously released singles “Rap N*ggas” and “Last Time That I Checc’d”. There’s also a bonus track called “Right Hand To God”.

Victory Lap drops Feb. 16. See the final tracklist below.

Nipsey Hussle - Victory Lap tracklist