Kendrick Lamar Reveals Tracklist for “Black Panther: The Album”

Kendrick Lamar

Kendrick Lamar has revealed the tracklist for Black Panther: The Album, the soundtrack for Marvel’s upcoming blockbuster of the same title, and it includes a substantial amount of new music from Kung Fu Kenny himself.

He posted the tracklist on social media this week and there are a total of five tracks from Kendrick. In addition to the previously released “All the Stars” and “Kong’s Dead”, Kendrick also contributes “Black Panther,” “Big Shot” (also featuring Travis Scott), and “Pray for Me” (with The Weeknd).

The soundtrack also boasts appearances from James Blake (featuring Ab-Soul and Anderson .Paak), Vince Staples, Rae Sremmurd’s Swae Lee, ScHoolboy Q, and Sacramento rapper Mozzy, whom you may remember from Kendrick’s Best Rap Album acceptance speech at the Grammys.

Black Panther: The Album drops Feb. 9 (via Top Dawg/Aftermath/Interscope). It’s curated and produced by Kendrick Lamar and Anthony “Top Dawg” Tiffith.

Check out the full tracklist below.