Tech N9ne Unveils Tracklist, Coverart For “Planet” Album

Tech N9ne - Planet

On the heels of the release of the b-boy-inspired single “Don’t Nobody Want None”, Tech N9ne reveals the cover art, tracklist and release date for his upcoming solo album, titled Planet.

Due out March 2, Planet is Tech N9ne’s first solo album since 2016’s The Storm. In addition to the single, the album features 19 new tracks, with guest appearances from Machine Gun Kelly, Snow Tha Product, Navé Monjo and Swisher Sleep, among others.

Tech will also launch a tour in support of the album

Check out the full tracklisting below

1. Habanero f. Mackenzie Nicole
2. Fresh Out! (Swisher Sleep)
3. Kick It With Myself
4. Drink Up
5. Tech N9ne (Don’t Nobody Want None)
6. Bad JuJu f. King Iso
7. Comfortable
8. No Reason (The Mosh Pit Song) f. Machine Gun Kelly & Y2
9. Brightfall Confession
10. Brightfall
11. Red Byers (Say Som’n Do Som’n) f. Krizz Kaliko
12. Never Stray f. Navé Monjo
13. Sho Nuff
14. How I’m Feelin f. Snow Tha Product & Navé Monjo
15. Not a Damn Thing
16. My Fault f. Navé Monjo
17. Tappin’ In f. Darrein Safron & Joey Cool
18. Levitation f. Navé Monjo
19. We Won’t Go Quietly f. Jordan Omley