Gucci Mane Unveils “El Gato the Human Glacier” Tracklist

Gucci Mane

About a month ago, Gucci Mane announced that he had signed a new deal with Atlantic Records for $10 million. He also announced an upcoming album, titled El Gato the Human Glacier.

Well, he returned this week, revealing both the tracklist and a release date that is just days away.

Gucci Mane’s new project consists of 13 new tracks, with just one guest appearances from 21 Savage on the intro, “Just Like It”.

El Gato the Human Glacier will be Gucci Mane’s third album of 2017, following DropTopWop in May and Mr. Davis in October.

The project is slated to drop Dec. 22. Check out the final tracklist below.

1. “Just Like It” feat. 21 Savage (Intro)
2. “Rich Ass Junkie”
3. “Peepin Out the Blinds”
4. “Dickriders”
5. “Mall”
6. “Side Effects”
7. “TYT”
8. “Sea Sick”
9. “Smiling in the Drought”
10. “El Gato’s Revenge”
11. “Strep Throat”
12. “Southside and Guwop”
13. “Off the Boat” (Outro)