Jeezy Unveils Tracklist for “Pressure”

Jeezy Pressure album

Following the recent release date announcement, Jeezy now unveils the final tracklist for his upcoming album, Pressure.

The rapper eighth studio set will feature 13 new tracks, with a star-studded guest list that includes 2 Chainz, Diddy, YG, Rick Ross, Kodak Black, J. Cole and Kendrick Lamar, among others.

You can take a look at the full tracklist below, before Jeezy’s Pressure drops on Dec. 15.