Eminem Unveils Tracklist For “Revival”

via Shady Records / Eminem

After announcing a release date last week, Eminem has officially revealed the tracklist for his anticipated new album, Revival.

Revealed on social media, Em’s upcoming album will feature 19 new tracks, with guest appearances from Phresher, Alicia Keys, X Ambassadors, Skylar Grey, Kehlani and Pink.

It will also feature the previously released single, “Walk On Water” featuring Beyonce.

Revival is due out Dec. 15. Check out the final tracklist below:

1. “Walk On Water (feat. Beyonce)”
2. “Believe”
3. “Chloraseptic (feat. Phresher)”
4. “Untouchable”
5. “River (feat. Ed Sheeran)”
6. “Remind Me (Intro)”
7. “Remind Me”
8. “Revival (Interlude)”
9. “Like Home (feat. Alicia Keys)”
10. “Bad Husband (feat. X Ambassadors)”
11. “Tragic Endings (feat. Skylar Grey)”
12. “Framed”
13. “Nowhere Fast (feat. Kehlani)”
14. “Heat”
15. “Offended”
16. “Need Me (feat. Pink)”
17. “In Your Head”
18. “Castle”
19. “Arose”