Dave East Drops “Karma” Mixtape

Dave East Karma mixtape

Dave East delivered a surprise for fans on Black Friday… in the form of a new mixtape, titled Karma.

Hosted by DJ Holiday, the 16-song project boasts a number of collabos, including Chris Brown, Kap G, Lil Durk, Moneybagg Yo, Piif Jones, and Don Q. It also includes the previously-teased “Bentley Truck”.

East is working on his debut album, which is slated to drop in 2018.

Karma follows the release of Paranoia: A True Story. Stream the new project now at AudioMack.

1. “Legendary”
2. “Enough”
3. “Bentley Truck” Feat. Chris Brown & Kap G
4. “We Never Argue” Feat. Piif Jones
5. “How U a Gangsta”
6. “Checc” Feat. Offset
7. “Devil on Me”
8. “Salty” Feat. MoneyBagg Yo
9. “Fast Life” (Interlude)
10. “Hate Being Broke”
11. “We Riding” Feat. Lil Durk
12. “Cut Throat”
13. “Militant” Feat. Don Q
14. “Trenches”
15. “Made It Worse”
16. “Feeling a Way” Feat. D Jones