Just five months after his release from jail and an XXL Freshman Class spot, Florida rapper XXXTENTACION has released his very first album, titled 17.

The project boasts 11 new tracks, featuring a single guest appearance from Trippie Redd on “F*ck Love”.

As explained in a press release, 17 features moody piano, strained guitars, and hypnotic minimalist production, paired with X’s lyrics, which showcase him “as a young, vulnerable, and vital voice for his era”.

“17. A collection of nightmares, thoughts, and real life situations I’ve lived. 17 is the number tattooed on the right side of my head, my own personal number,” XXX explains. “So to be explained in future interviews or instances, by listening to this album you are literally, and I cannot stress this enough, literally entering my mind. And if you are not willing to accept my emotion and hear my words fully, do not listen. I do not value your money. I value your acceptance and loyalty. Here is my pain and thoughts put into words. I put my all into this in hopes that it will help cure or at least numb your depression. I love you, thank you for listening. Enjoy.”

Stream XXXTENTACION’s 17 album below, via Apple Music.