A$AP Mob - Cozy Tapes, Vol. 2

A$AP Mob closes out its AWGEST campaign with the release of its Cozy Tapes, Vol. 2, the follow-up to the A$AP Yams-inspired first tape.

The project boasts 17 tracks, with a slew of guest appearances to accompany A$AP Mob members Rocky, Ferg, Ant, Nast, and Twelvyy. The guest list includes Frank Ocean, Jaden Smith, Gucci Mane, Chief Keef, Joey Bada$$, Playboi Carti, Big Sean, Lil Uzi Vert and more.

Subtitled Too Cozy, the project also features the two singles, “Feels So Good” and “Raf” featuring Playboi Carti, Quavo, Lil Uzi Vert and Frank Ocean

In addition to Cozy Tapes, Vol. 2, A$AP Mob will kick off the “Too Cozy Tour” in late September.

Stream the project below, via Apple Music.