Macklemore Unveils Tracklist, Cover For “Gemini”

Macklemore Gemini cover

Macklemore is going full steam ahead in his solo career, after parting ways with longtime producer Ryan Lewis.

Following the release of “Marmalade” with Lil Yachty and announcing its accompanying tour, the rapper officially announcced his solo sophomore album, Gemini.

In addition to the coverart you see above, Macklemore has unveiled the tracklist, which features 16 songs and a slew of collaborators. Guests include Yachty, Migos’ Offset, Kesha, Skylar Grey, Eric Nally and Dan Caplen, among others.

Gemini is due Sept. 22. Check out the tracklist below:

1. “Ain’t Gonna Die Tonight” feat. Eric Nally
2. “Glorious” feat. Skylar Grey
3. “Marmalade” feat. Lil Yachty
4. “Willy Wonka” feat. Offset
5. “Intentions” feat. Dan Caplen
6. “Good Old Days” feat. Kesha
7. “Levitate” feat. Otieno Terry
8. “Firebreather” feat. Reignwolf
9. “How to Play the Flute” feat. King Draino
10. “Ten Million”
11. “Over It” feat. Donna Missal
12. “Zara” feat. Abir
13. “Corner Store” feat. Dave B & Travis Thompson
14. “Miracle” feat. Dan Caplen
15. “Church” feat. Xperience
16. “Excavate” feat. Saint Claire