Tyler The Creator Announces “Flower Boy” Album

Tyler The Creator - Flower Boy

Fresh off the release of his A$AP Rocky-assisted video for “Who Dat Boy”, Tyler The Creator announces a forthcoming album, titled Flower Boy.

Due out July 21, the album will feature “Who Dat Boy”, as well as “911/Mr. Lonely” featuring Frank Ocean.

Other guest appearances are currently unknown.

Additionally, Tyler unveiled the colorful cover art, designed by Eric White. It features an illustrated Tyler, who is standing among sunflowers and surrounded by bees and clouds.

Flower Boy will be Tyler’s fourth solo project.

Below is the final tracklist:

1. “Foreword”
2. “Where This Flower Blooms”
3. “Sometimes…”
4. “See You Again”
5. “Who Dat Boy?” feat. A$AP Rocky
6. “Pothole”
7. “Garden Shed”
8. “Boredom”
9. “I Ain’t Got Time”
10. “911/Mr. Lonely” feat. Frank Ocean
11. “Dropping Seeds”
12. “November”
13. “Glitter”
14. “Enjoy Right Now Today”