Sen Dog’s Band Powerflo Previews Self-Titled Debut


After announcing their band last fall, Sen Dog’s rap/metal band Powerflo offers a full stream of their self-titled debut ahead of its release date.

The 11-track project features the previously released single “Resistance”, as well as “Victim of Circumstance”.

In addition to Sen Dog (of Cypress Hill), Powerflo consists of former Fear Factory guitarist Christian Olde Wolbers, Rogelio Lozano of Downset, Billy Graziadei of Biohazard, and Fernando Schaefer from Brazilian band Worst.

Powerflo is due out on June 23rd, via New Damage Records. Preview the album below.