Big Boi Reveals Cover & Tracklist For “Boomiverse”

By Staff  |  06/05/2017

Big Boi - Boomiverse

After announcing his third solo album Boomiverse last month and dropping a visual for the first single, Big Boi unveils both the cover art and tracklist.

The Outkast member's new album features 12 tracks, with guest appearances from the likes of Snoop Dogg, Gucci Mane, Pimp C, Jeezy, Kurupt, Curren$y and Sleepy Brown, among others.

It also includes the Adam Levine-assisted first single, "Kill Jill".

As previously reported, Boomiverse is due out June 16th.

Big Boi - Boomiverse