Sen Dog’s Band Powerflo Preps Debut, Drops New Song “Resistance”


After B-Real and Chuck D joined forces with Rage Against The Machine for their Prophets of Rage project, Cypress Hill’s Sen Dog is doing something similar with Powerflo.

Alongside former Fear Factory bassist Christian Wolde Olbers, Biohazard’s Billy Graziadei, former Downset member Rogelio Lozano and Fernando Schaefer (of Worst), the collective has come togehter for the formation of a hip-hop metal band.

And, Powerflo has released a new song called “Resistance”.

The song will appear on Powerflo’s self-titled debut, which drops June 23rd, via New Damage Records. Pre-order it here.