Lil Yachty - Teenage Emotions

Fresh off the release of his Migos-assisted single “Peek A Boo”, Lil Yachty unveils the cover art, release date and tracklist for his debut album, Teenage Emotions.

As you can see on the cover, the ATL rapper is seated in the middle of a theater, surrounded by kids of all various ages, ethnicities, sexual preferences and races.

On Instagram, the 19-year-old Yachty explained the meaning behind the artwork. “In high school as a teenager growing up, you’re surrounded by so many different types of people. You’re going through your growth spurt as a teenager and you meet so many different people. There are so many types of people in the world who practice different religions or do whatever they want to do. It’s basically like… don’t be afraid to do you, to be you. If you have vitiligo or if you’re gay or whatever it is, embrace yourself. Love yourself. Be happy, positive.”

As for music, Teenage Emotions features 21 tracks, with guest appearances from Migos, Diplo, YG, Kamaiyah, Grace, and more.

Teenage Emotions drops May 26.

Lil Yachty - Teenage Emotions

1. “Like a Star”
2. “DN Freestyle”
3. “Peek a Boo” feat. Migos
4. “Dirty Mouth”
5. “Harley”
6. “All Around Me” feat. YG & Kamaiyah
7. “Say My Name”
8. “All You Had to Say”
9. “Better” feat. Stefflon Don
10. “Forever Young” feat. Diplo
11. “Lady in Yellow”
12. “Moments in Time”
13. “Otha Shit (Interlude)”
14. “X-Men” feat. Evander Griiim
15. “Bring It Back”
16. “Running With Ghost” feat. Grace
17. “FYI (Know Now)”
18. “Priorities”
19. “No More”
20. “Made of Glass”
21. “Momma (Outro)” feat. Sonyae Elise