Kendrick Lamar - DAMN.

Here it is!! After the release of two new songs and announcing a release date, Kendrick Lamar has officially unveiled the title, cover art, and tracklisting for his anticipated new album.

Titled DAMN., the project boasts 14 tracks, with guest appearances from Rihanna (on “LOYALTY.”) and U2 (on “XXX.”). It also features the lead single “HUMBLE.”

The simple cover features a shot of Kendrick in a fresh white tee and tightly-assembled braids against a brick background, with the title “DAMN.” in bold red letters above. The back cover features another simple shot, with “DAMN.” in bold green lettering, with the tracklisting below.

According to the liner notes, production includes contributions from Mike WiLL Made-It, BADBADNOTGOOD, DJ Dahi, Sounwave, 9th Wonder, The Alchemist and James Blake.

DAMN. is due Friday (April 14), days before Kendrick is slated to headline the first weekend of Coachella on Easter Sunday.

Kendrick Lamar - DAMN.