Tracy McGrady
Keith Allison / CC-BY-3.0

Two-time NBA scoring champion Tracy McGrady leads the way for the 2017 Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame class, which was announced this weekend.

McGrady retired from the league in 2013, after a 16-year career. He entered the NBA in 1997 as the 9th overall pick, straight out of high school. During his career, he was a two-time scoring champion, leading the league for the Orlando Magic during the 2002-03 and 2003-04 seasons; and was also a seven-time All-Star.

At 37 years old, McGrady is the youngest in this year’s class.

Others set to enter the 2017 classic include Kansas coach Bill Self, former Chicago Bulls executive Jerry Krause and former UConn star Rebecca Lobo.

Self is one of six coaches who have led three different schools to the NCAA tournament’s Elite Eight. He also led the Jayhawks to a national championship in 2008.

Lobo was the star for the Huskies, helping them win a national championship in 1995, following an undefeated season. She was also an Olympic gold medalist for Team USA in 1996.

Krause was the GM for the Bulls, during their dynasty in the 1990s. He was a two-time NBA executive of the year and was credited for putting together pieces to surround their star Michael Jordan — teams that went on to accomplish two championship three-peats. He died last month at 77 years old.

Others include Notre Dame women’s coach Muffet McGraw, Texas high school coach Robert Hughes, former NCAA executive Tom Jernstedt, Harlem Globetrotters player, owner and CEO Mannie Jackson, former Globetrotters player Zack Clayton, former European star Nikos Galis and former NBA and ABA star George McGinnis.