Stream Raekwon’s New Album “The Wild” Here

Raekwon - The Wild

Raekown returns with his seventh studio solo album this week, titled The Wild.

The Wu-Tang Clan founding member delivers 16 new tracks, with guest appearances from G-Eazy, Lil Wayne, CeeLo Green and Andra Day.

Stream The Wild below, or get your copy now on iTunes.

1. “The Wild Intro”
2. “This Is What It Comes Too”
3. “Nothing”
4. “Skit (Bang Head Right)”
5. “Marvin” ft. CeeLo Green
6. “Can’t You See”
7. “My Corner” ft. Lil Wayne
8. “Skit (F*ck You Up Card)”
9. “M&N” ft. P.U.R.E.
10. “Visiting Hour” ft. Andra Day
11. “Skit (Bang Fall Down)”
12. “The Reign”
13. “Crown of Thorns”
14. “Purple Brick Road” ft. G-Eazy
15. “You Hear Me”
16. “Bang Outro”