Future Unveils Tracklist For Self-Titled Album

By Staff  |  02/16/2017

Future - Future

Ahead of the release of Future's self-title album on Friday (Feb. 17), he finally delivers the tracklisting.

Guests are not divulged, but the project boasts 17 new songs, with titles like "Draco", "Poppin' Tags" and "Feds Did a Sweep."

Future follows 2016's EVOL and Purple Reign, and will drop via Epic Records.

In addition to the album, Future confirmed dates for his "Nobody Safe Tour", featuring Migos, Tory Lanez, and Kodak Black. The trek kicks off May 4 in Memphis, with Young Thug and A$AP Ferg appearing on select dates.

The final tracklist is as follows:

1. “Rent Money”
2. “Good Dope”
3. “Zoom”
4. “Draco”
5. “Super Trapper”
6. “POA”
7. “Mask Off”
8. “High Demand”
9. “Outta Time”
10. “Scrape”
11. “I’m So Groovy”
12. “Might as Well”
13. “Poppin’ Tags”
14. “Massage in My Room”
15. “Flip”
16. “When I Was Broke”
17. “Feds Did a Sweep”