Big Sean
Instagram / Big Sean

With its release date just days away, Big Sean has unveiled the tracklist for his forthcoming album, I Decided.

The G.O.O.D. Music rapper’s fourth studio album will feature 14 new tracks, with appearances by Jeremih, The-Dream, Migos and EMINEM on the cut “No Favors”.

While full production credits have no been revealed, contributions include Hitmaka, Metro Boomin, Tre Pounds and Smash David, among others.

I Decided drops Feb. 3. See the tracklist below, and to pre-order, head to iTunes.

Big Sean - I Decided