DeAndre Jordan Throws Down Monster Jam

The 2017 NBA All-Star reserves have been announced, and it looks like Russell Westbrook and Kevin Durant are teammates again. That should be interesting.

Outside of that, this year’s reserves has some first-timers, including Utah Jazz’s Gordon Hayward, the L.A. Clippers’ DeAndre Jordan and Hornets’ Kemba Walker.

The 2017 All-Star Game takes place in New Orleans on Feb. 19.

Also, if you haven’t seen the list of All-Star Starters, see them here.

Below are the full list of reserves:

Western Conference Reserves

Russell Westbrook – Thunder (6th appearance)
Klay Thompson – Warriors (3rd appearance)
Draymond Green – Warriors (2nd appearance)
DeMarcus Cousins – Kings (3rd appearance)
Marc Gasol – Grizzlies (3rd appearance)
DeAndre Jordan – Clippers (1st appearance)
Gordon Hayward – Jazz (1st appearance)

Eastern Conference Reserves

Isaiah Thomas – Celtics (2nd appearance)
John Wall – Wizards (4th appearance)
Kevin Love – Cavaliers (4th appearance)
Kyle Lowry – Raptors (3rd appearance)
Paul George – Pacers (4th appearance)
Kemba Walker – Hornets (1st appearance)
Paul Millsap – Hawks (4th appearance)