Lil Durk Drops New Mixtape, “They Forgot”

Lil Durk - They Forgot

Lil Durk gives everyone a reminder, with the release of a new mixtape, titled They Forgot.

Released on Black Friday (Nov. 25), the 14-track project features Meek Mill (“Young N*ggas”), 21 Savage (“Shooter2x”), DeJ Loaf (“Rider Chick”) and BJ the Chicago Kid (“Street Life”), among others.

On the production side, Young Chop, TyMadeIt and KidWonder contributed.

They Forgot follows up his latest drop, Lil Durk 2x. Stream it below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.