Nipsey Hussle Delivers “Famous Lies & Unpopular Truths” EP

By Staff  |  11/16/2016

Nipsey Hussle - Famous Lies & Unpopular Truths

After making waves with his YG collaboration, "F*ck Donald Trump", Nipsey Hussle returns with post-election project to keep you thinking.

He delivers an EP, titled Famous Lies & Unpopular Truths. It consists of five new tracks, with guest appearances from Rick Ross on "Mark My Words", Freeway on "F*cc Em", and Cuzzy Capone making two appearances.

Famous Lies & Unpopular Truths follows Nipsey’s Slauson Boy 2 mixtape, which dropped in August.

Get the new tape over at DatPiff.