Dumbfoundead Drops New Mixtape, “We Might Die”

By Staff  |  11/10/2016

Dumbfoundead - We Might Die

Los Angeles rap vet Dumbfoundead teams up rolls out a brand new mixtape, titled We Might Die.

The project boasts 10 tracks with production by Getter and Stereotypes, while guest appearances include the likes of Too $hort, Jay Park, and Nocando.

On it, Dumbfoundead is reflective, while unveiling immortality within a fatal world.

"We Might Die was a tape reflecting the mood I was in, looking at the world through my phone," he explains. "The youth and older generation both feeling immortal, while the world is crumbling down around us. I wanted to talk about living wild, death and legacy on these tracks as I approach the end of my 20s. Sorry to be a downer, but enjoy!"

We Might Die is available for streaming below. You can get an autographed copy online here.

01. Murals (Prod. by Stereotypes)
02. CA$HPASSION x Dumbfoundead - All In ft. KOHH (Prod. by Stereotypes)
03. Ancestors ft. Donye'a G & YEAR OF THE OX (Prod. by Stereotypes)
04. We Might Die (Prod. by brandUn DeShay)
05. Safe (Prod. by Harley Mac & King Kanobby)
06. Hit And Run ft. Nocando (Prod. by Two Fresh)
07. Cochino ft. Too $hort (Prod. by Getter)
08. Harambe (Prod. by Getter)
09. Banned In The Motherland ft. Jay Park, Simon Dominic, G2 (Prod. by Josh Pan)
10. Hold Me Down (Prod. by Getter)