A Tribe Called Quest Unveils Final Album’s Tracklist

By Staff  |  11/09/2016

A Tribe Called Quest

A Tribe Called Quest's final album, We Got It From Here, Thank You for Your Service, is just a few days away. So, we finally get the tracklist.

THe album boasts 16 new songs from the legendary group, though where guests will show up is currently unknown.

As prevously reported, ATCQ's forthcoming record will feature guest contributions from Elton John, Kendrick Lamar, Andre 3000, Busta Rhymes, Consequence and Jack White.

We Got It From Here, Thank You for Your Service drops Nov. 11. Below is the final tracklist:

01 The Space Program
02 We The People....
03 Whateva Will Be
04 Solid Wall of Sound
05 Dis Generation
06 Kids...
07 Melatonin
08 Enough!!
09 Mobius
10 Black Spasmodic
11 The Killing Season
12 Lost Somebody
13 Movin Backwards
14 Conrad Tokyo
15 Ego
16 The Donald