Tech N9ne Unveils Tracklist for “The Storm”

By Staff  |  10/14/2016

Tech N9ne - The Storm

After announcing the album in September, Tech N9ne unveils the tracklist and guest list for his forthcoming album, The Storm.

Due out Dec. 9, the deluxe version features 20 cuts and such guests as Logic, Joyner Lucas, Problem, Marsha Ambrosius, Jonathan Davis, Boyz II Men and Gary Clark Jr., as well as Strange Music labelmates Krizz Kaliko and Stevie Stone, among others.

And, as previously announced, The Storm is broken into three separate sections, taking listeners on a journey through the different sides of his personality.

Below is the tracklist for the deluxe version, broken down into each section: Kingdom, Clown Town and G. Zone.

"Need Jesus" (featuring Stevie Stone & JL)
"Sriracha" (featuring Logic & Joyner Lucas)
"Wifi (skit)"
"Wifi (WeeFee)"
"Erbody But Me" (featuring Bizzy & Krizz Kaliko)
"Get Off Me" (featuring Problem & Darrein Safron)

Clown Town
"I Get It Now" (featuring Krizz Kaliko)
"Hold On Me" (featuring Kate Rose)
"Starting To Turn" (featuring Jonathan Davis)
"Poisoning The Well"

G. Zone
"Buss Serves" (featuring Big Scoob & Young Devi D)
"No Runnin To Ya Mama"
"Buddha" (featuring Boyz II Men & Adrian Truth)
"No Gun Control" (featuring Gary Clark Jr. & Krizz Kaliko)
"What If It Was Me" (featuring Krizz Kaliko)
"Anywhere" (featuring Marsha Ambrosius)
"Til I'm Gone" (featuring Kiddo A.I.)
"The Needle" (featuring Krizz Kaliko)
"The Long Way" (featuring Krizz Kaliko)