Jeezy Announces “Trap Or Die 3”

By Staff  |  10/14/2016

Jeezy - Trap Or Die 3

Jeezy is about to bring that frigid weather, with the announcement of his next project, Trap or Die 3, unveiling both the cover and the star-studded tracklist.

The 16-song effort boasts guest appearances from the likes of Yo Gotti, French Montana, Lil Wayne, Plies, Chris Brown and the late Bankroll Fresh on the album's single, "All There."

Trap Or Die 3 follows 2015's Church in These Streets. It's slated to drop Oct. 28.

1. “In the Air”
2. “G-Wagon”
3. “It Is What It Is”
4. “Where It At” feat. Yo Gotti
5. “All There” feat. Bankroll Fresh
6. “Going Crazy” feat. French Montana
7. “Bout That” feat. Lil Wayne
8. “So What”
9. “Let Em Know”
10. “Recipe”
11. “Goldmine”
12. “U Kno It”
13. “Like That”
14. “Sexé” feat. Plies
15. “Pretty Diamonds” feat. Chris Brown
16. “Never Settle”