R. Kelly Unveils Tracklist For “12 Nights of Christmas”

By Staff  |  10/05/2016

R. Kelly - 12 Nights of Christmas

After announcing his 12 Nights of Christmas album last week, R. Kelly follows by unveiling the tracklist.

Due out Oct. 21, the album features 12 festive cuts like "Snowman", "Mrs. Santa Claus", and "Flyin' on My Sleigh", among others.

Kelly is currently traveling the country on his "Buffet Tour", which runs through Nov. 13 in Washington, D.C.

Below is the tracklist for 12 Nights of Christmas.

1. “My Wish for Christmas”
2. “Snowman”
3. “Home for Christmas”
4. “Mrs. Santa Claus”
5. “I’m Sending You My Love for Christmas”
6. “Letters”
7. “Once Upon a Time”
8. “Greatest Gift”
9. “It’s Christmas Day”
10. “Christmas Lovin'”
11. “Flyin’ on My Sleigh”
12. “12 Nights of Christmas”