Gucci Mane Announces Release Date For “Woptober”

By Staff  |  09/20/2016

Gucci Mane - Woptober

Less than three months since Everybody Looking dropped, Gucci Mane is prepping another new album, titled Woptober.

Following the initial announcement earlier this month, Gucci took to Instagram on Tuesday (Sept. 20), revealing a release date of Oct. 17. He is also cutting off his ankle-monitoring bracelet, revealing that he's officially off house arrest.

The Wop is a free man!! New Album #WOPTOBER❄️ droppin 10/17

A video posted by Gucci Mane (@laflare1017) on

Gucci Mane also unleashed the album's latest single, titled "Bling Blaww Burr" and featuring Young Dolph.

Aside from Dolph, Woptober also features appearances from Rick Ross and Travis Scott.

Pre-order the album now at iTunes. See the tracklisting below.

1. “Intro: F*** 12”
2. “Aggressive”
3. “The Left”
4. “Money Machine” (feat. Rick Ross)
5. “Dirty Lil N****”
6. “Last Time” (feat. Travis Scott)
7. “Wop”
8. “Right On Time”
9. “Bling Blaww Burr” (feat. Young Dolph)
10. “Icy Lil B****”
11. “Love Her Body”
12. “Hi-Five”
13. “Out the Zoo”
14. “Addicted”