DJ Mustard Announces “Cold Summer” Project

DJ Mustard

Summer isn’t quite over yet, so DJ Mustard plans to close out the season with a bang, announcing a new project, titled Cold Summer.

The 14-track album features a star-studded guest list, including the likes of YG, Ty Dolla $ign, O.T. Genasis, Jeezy, Rick Ross, John Legend, Rich the Kid and K Camp, among others. Nicki Minaj and Jeremih also pop up on the previously released single, “Don’t Hurt Me”.

According to Mustard, Cold Summer will drop before the month is over.

Additionally, he is working on a joint project with YG called 400 Summers. There’s still no release date for that one.

See the full tracklisting below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.