G-Unit – The Lost Flash Drive (Mixtape)

By Staff  |  08/31/2016

G-Unit - The Lost Flash Drive (Mixtape)

DJ Whoo Kid recently hit fans with a brand new mixtape from G-Unit, dubbed The Lost Flash Drive.

The 12-track project is comprised of unreleased material from the entire group, including cuts from Lloyd Banks, Tony Yayo, Young Buck, Kidd Kidd, and 50 Cent, who appears on just one track: Phresher's "Wait a Minute (Remix)."

"Me and Tony Yayo stumbled across a hard drive at the G-Unit offices recently that contained lost music and lost footage from the G-Unit Radio Series," Whoo Kid told XXL. "Getting 50, Banks, Buck, and Kidd Kidd on board to release these classics to the world, it’s just something for the fans to embrace."

Get The Lost Flash Drive now at DatPiff.

G-Unit - The Lost Flash Drive (Mixtape)