Frank Ocean
via Dave Gold / CC-BY-2.0

Amidst much anticipation and speculation, Frank Ocean’s finally delivers a new project, titled Endless. Except, it arrived in the form of a film.

The long-awaited follow-up to the singer’s 2012 debut, channel ORANGE, release via a video stream on his website, accompanied by footage of him building a spiral staircase in a warehouse.

Soon after the stream ended, the nearly 46-minute visual album debuted in its entirety on Apple Music. It features 18 tracks, with contributions from Jazmine Sullivan, James Blake, Sampha and TROY NōKA. Ocean’s rendition of The Isley Brothers’ “At Your Best (You Are Love)”, which Aaliyah famously covered, is also included.

Get Endless now at Apple Music.

According to Rolling Stone, Endless is a different project from Boys Don’t Cry, which is expected to release over the weekend.

Below is the tracklist:

1. “Device Control”
2. “At Your Best (You Are Love)”
3. “Alabama”
4. “Mine”
5. “U-N-I-T-Y”
6. Ambience 001: “In a Certain Way”
7. “Commes Des Garcons”
8. Ambience 002: “Honeybaby”
9. “Wither”
10. “Hublots”
11. “In Here Somewhere”
12. “Slide on Me”
13. “Sideways”
14. “Florida”
15. “Deathwish (ASR)”
16. “Rushes”
17. “Rushes To”
18. “Higgs”