Bad Boy 20th Anniversary Box Set Edition

In the continued celebration of Bad Boy Entertainment’s 20th anniversary, Diddy and the label has announced the upcoming release of the Bad Boy 20th Anniversary Box Set Edition.

The five-disc box set features all of Bad Boy’s biggest hits over the years, such as Diddy’s “I Need A Girl” and “I’ll Be Missing You”, the Notorious B.I.G.’s “Juicy” and “Hypnotize”, Mase’s Feel So Good”, and French Montana’s “Pop That”, among others.

Bad Boy’s roster over the years has included Puff Daddy, the Notorious B.I.G., Craig Mack, Faith Evans, Total, Carl Thomas, Mase, 112, The Lox, Cassie, Janelle Monáe, Danity Kane, Machine Gun Kelly, French Montana, as well as many other beloved Bad Boy artists.

Accompanied by a 64-page historiography and foreword by hip-hop journalist Michael A. Gonzales, the collection takes readers on a journey through the history of Bad Boy Entertainment, reminding fans of the label’s reputation.

The Bad Boy 20th Anniversary Box Set Edition drops Aug. 12, but is available for preorder now at iTunes and Amazon.