ScHoolboy Q - Blank Face LP

It’s finally here. Two years after dropping Oxymoron, ScHoolboy Q delivers the highly-anticipated follow-up, titled the Blank Face LP.

The 17-track set features a number of star-studded appearances, including Miguel, Jadakiss, Vince Staples, E-40, Tha Dogg Pound, Anderson .Paak, and SZA, among others.

Of course, Kanye West also pops up on the first single, “THat Part”.

You can stream ScHoolboy Q’s Blank Face LP now, via Apple Music.