Gucci Mane - Everybody Looking

After dropping a visual for “1st Day Out Tha Feds”, Gucci Mane unveils the tracklist for his anticipated new album, Everybody Looking.

In addition to the afformentioned track, the album features 14 new songs, including the previously released “All My Children” and the Drake-assisted “Back On Road”. There’s also yet-to-be-heard collaborations with Young Thug and Kanye West.

Everybody Looking drops July 22. Below is the finalized tracklist.

1. No Sleep (Intro)
2. Out Do Ya
3. Back On Road
4. Waybach
5. P*ssy Print (feat. Kanye West)
6. Pop Music
7. Guwop Home (feat. Young Thug)
8. Gucci Please
9. Robbed
10. Richest N**** In The Room
11. 1st Day Out Tha Feds
12. At Least a M
13. All My Children
14. Pick Up The Pieces (Outro)