Logic Drops Surprise Mixtape, “Bobby Tarantino”

Logic Bobby Tarantino Mixtape

As he heads on the road with G-Eazy for “The Endless Summer Tour”, Logic drops a surprise mixtape for days, called Bobby Tarantino.

Entirely produced by Logic and his go-to producer 6ix, the project features 11 new tracks, alongside two tracks he’s been been teasing fans with for the past few weeks: “Flexicution” (over 7 million streams in its first two weeks out); and “Wrist” featuring Pusha T.

The Bobby Tarantino mixtape is available now here.

Below is the complete tracklist:

1. illuminatro
2. Flexicution
3. The Jam
4. Slave II
5. A Word From Our Sponsor
6. Wrist featuring Pusha T
7. Super Mario World
8. Studio Ambience At Night: Malibu
9. 44 Bars
10. Slave
11. Deeper Than Money

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *