ScHoolboy Q Unveils Tracklist for the “Blank Face LP”

By Staff  |  06/24/2016

ScHoolboy Q - Blank Face LP

With just two weeks until its release, ScHoolboy Q delivers the tracklist for his upcoming project, Blank Face LP.

The 17-track effort features the Kanye West-assisted sinngle, "THat Part", as well as appearances from the likes of Jadakiss, Vince Staples, Candace Pillay, E-40, Tha Dogg Pound, SZA, Miguel and Anderson .Paak.

The Blank Face LP drops July 8. Pre-orders are available now at iTunes.

1. “Torch”
2. “Lord Have Mercy”
3. “That Part” feat. Kanye West
4. “Groovy Tony/Eddie Kane” feat. Jadakiss
5. “Kno Ya Wrong” feat. Lance Skiiiwalker
6. “Ride Out” feat. Vince Staples
7. “Whateva U Want” feat. Candace Pillay
8. “By Any Means”
9. “Dope Dealer” feat. E-40
10. “John Muir”
11. “Big Body” feat. Tha Dogg Pound
12. “Neva Change” feat. SZA
13. “Str8 Ballin”
14. “Black Thoughts”
15. “Black Face” feat. Anderson .Paak
16. “Overtime” feat. Miguel and Justine Skye
17. “Tookie Knows II” feat. Traffic and TF