Vin Diesel Shares Cast Photo For “Furious 8”

Vin Diesel

We’re still a year out from the release of Furious 8, but Vin Diesel is making sure we don’t forget things are moving forward.

The actor took to Instagram over the weekend to share a photo of the cast, in its entirety — including Diesel, of course, alongside Michelle Rodriguez (back as Letty Toretto), Tyrese Gibson (Roman Pearce), Ludacris (Tej Parker), The Rock (Agent Hobbs), Natalie Emmanuel (Ramsey), Kurt Russell (Mr. Nobody) and Jason Statham (Deckard Shaw).

The new additions include Charlize Theron, who will play a character known as Cipher; and Kristofer Hivju, who will play Cipher’s henchman.

It’s unclear if Jordana Brewster will make a cameo as Mia Toretto, nor do we know what the plot will be.

Furious 8 is scheduled for release April 14, 2017.

View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Vin Diesel (@vindiesel) on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.