YG Unveils Tracklisting For “Still Brazy”

By Staff  |  06/03/2016

YG - Still Brazy

A day after announcing the release date and unveiling the cover art for Still Brazy, YG unveils the official tracklist for his anticipated album.

The 17-track project boasts guest appearances from the likes of Lil Wayne, Drake, Joe Moses, Nipsey Hussle and Slim 400, among others.

Noticeable absent is production from longtime collaborator DJ Mustard, but as pointed out in a recent L.A. Weekly feature, it's not because the pair have been beefing. They officially squashed the beef at Coachella 2016 in April, but their careers are heading to two different directions... musically.

"Mustard has of late made inroads toward becoming an EDM and pop producer, a sound heard most recently on 'Whole Lotta Lovin',' his single with Travis Scott," writes the L.A. Weekly. "The songs YG plays in the studio, by contrast, fall in line with 'Twist My Fingaz,' each offering a contemporary analog to the G-funk of old."

Additionally, previously released singles, such as "Twist My Fingaz", "Why You Always Hatin?" and the anti-Trump anthem "FDT", are included.

Still Brazy is slated for release June 17.

1. Pops Hot Intro
2. Don’t Come to LA (Feat. Sad Boy, A.D. & Bricc Baby)
3. Who Shot Me?
4. Word Is Bond (Feat. Slim 400)
5. Twist My Fingaz
6. Good Times Interlude (Feat. Syke 800, Duce, Marley Blu & Burnt Out)
7. Gimmie Got Shot
8. I Got a Question (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
9. Why You Always Hatin? (Feat. Drake & Kamaiyah)
10. My Perception (Feat. Slim 400)
11. Bool, Balm & Bollective
12. She Wish She Was (Feat. Joe Moses & Jay 305)
13. YG Be Safe (Feat. The Homegirl)
14. Still Brazy
15. FDT (Feat. Nipsey Hussle)
16. Blacks & Browns (Feat. Sad Boy)
17. Police Get Away wit Murder