Vic Mensa Releases “There’s Alot Going On” EP

By Staff  |  06/03/2016

Vic Mensa - There's Alot Going On

After announcing the project earlier this week, Vic Mensa delivers his EP, There's Alot Going On.

The seven-track EP includes the previously released "16 Shots", as well as features from Ty Dolla $ign, as well as production from Smoko Ono.

The tracklist for There's Alot Going On below, and cop it now at iTunes.

1. Dynasty (Intro)
2. 16 Shots
3. Danger
4. New Bae
5. Liquor Locker Feat. Ty Dolla $ign
6. Shades of Blue (co-prod. Vic Mensa & Smoko Ono)
7. There’s Alot Going On (co-prod. Smoko Ono)